News

AJ Lewis

Alumnus AJ Lewis Awarded Again!

May 19, 2020
GGCA Alumni AJ Lewis received two more honors at Hood College. In addition to being named MVP of the Men's Track and Field team, AJ…
Team Photo_NACA Nationals

NACA Nationals – Dayton, TN

March 10, 2020
  The varsity boys team traveled to Dayton, Tennessee for the NACA Nationals. It was a great time of competition, fellowship, and youth rallies with…
Team Prayer

MIAC All Conference Teams 2020

March 1, 2020
Congratulations to the the following boys for making the all tournament basketball teams: Varsity Boys 1st Team: Jack Brigham, Justin Lynch;  2nd team - James…

Today's Events

Nothing from Wed, Apr 21 to Thu, Apr 22.

Rosters

#NamePos.Gr.Ht
15I. TekieFSr. 
21J. LynchGJr. 
22C. DunbarGSr. 
23R. DanielsGSr. 
24J. CarterFJr. 
32T. McColloughGSo. 
44J. ShinGJr. 
10J. BrighamG, FSr. 
50J. CannonFFr. 
55J. PorterFFr. 
31L. HealyGSr. 
14M. TanksleyGFr. 
33R. ColemanFFr. 
32T. KilaweGSo.

Full Calendar

Wednesday, April 21 2021
  • Stanford Testing (Grades 1-10)

    Monday, April 19 2021 - Friday, April 23 2021  

Thursday, April 22 2021
Friday, April 23 2021
Sunday, April 25 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, April 25 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, April 26 2021
Tuesday, April 27 2021
Wednesday, April 28 2021
Thursday, April 29 2021
Friday, April 30 2021
Sunday, May 02 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 02 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 03 2021
Tuesday, May 04 2021
Thursday, May 06 2021
  • Half Day: 11AM dismissal

    Thursday, May 06 2021

Friday, May 07 2021
  • No school: Staff PD Day

    Friday, May 07 2021

Sunday, May 09 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 09 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 10 2021
Tuesday, May 11 2021
Thursday, May 13 2021
Friday, May 14 2021
  • Senior's last day of school

    Friday, May 14 2021

  • GGCA Missions Day (High school)

    Friday, May 14 2021  8:30 am - 11:00 am

  • GGCA Outreach - Grade 6

    Friday, May 14 2021  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, May 16 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 16 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 17 2021
Tuesday, May 18 2021
Thursday, May 20 2021
  • GGCA Band Concert

    Thursday, May 20 2021  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm