This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: There is no connected account for the user 5510763734 Feed will not update.

News

AJ Lewis

Alumnus AJ Lewis Awarded Again!

May 19, 2020
GGCA Alumni AJ Lewis received two more honors at Hood College. In addition to being named MVP of the Men's Track and Field team, AJ…
Team Photo_NACA Nationals

NACA Nationals – Dayton, TN

March 10, 2020
  The varsity boys team traveled to Dayton, Tennessee for the NACA Nationals. It was a great time of competition, fellowship, and youth rallies with…
Team Prayer

MIAC All Conference Teams 2020

March 1, 2020
Congratulations to the the following boys for making the all tournament basketball teams: Varsity Boys 1st Team: Jack Brigham, Justin Lynch;  2nd team - James…

Today's Events

Tue, Oct 27

Rosters

#NamePos.Gr.Ht
15I. TekieFSr. 
21J. LynchGJr. 
22C. DunbarGSr. 
23R. DanielsGSr. 
24J. CarterFJr. 
32T. McColloughGSo. 
44J. ShinGJr. 
10J. BrighamG, FSr. 
50J. CannonFFr. 
55J. PorterFFr. 
31L. HealyGSr. 
14M. TanksleyGFr. 
33R. ColemanFFr. 
32T. KilaweGSo.

Full Calendar

Tuesday, October 27 2020
Wednesday, October 28 2020
  • GGCA closed

    Tuesday, October 27 2020 - Thursday, October 29 2020  

Thursday, October 29 2020
Friday, October 30 2020
Saturday, October 31 2020
Sunday, November 01 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 01 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 02 2020
Friday, November 06 2020
  • GGCA Outreach - 12th grade

    Friday, November 06 2020  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, November 08 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 08 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Friday, November 13 2020
  • GGCA Outreach - 11th grade

    Friday, November 13 2020  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, November 15 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 15 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Friday, November 20 2020
  • Shoeboxes due for Operation Christmas Child

    Friday, November 20 2020

    GGCA will be collecting shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child, a ministry of Samaritan's Purse. Students can drop off shoeboxes filled with gifts or bring gifts to fill a classroom shoebox.  The deadline for the shoeboxes is Friday, November 20th.
    This ministry demonstrates God's love in a tangible way to children in need around the world. The gift-filled shoeboxes provide opportunities to share the Good News of Jesus Christ and His free gift of salvation to children and their families around the world. A $9 donation is appreciated but not required.If you would like additional information, please go to samaritanspurse.org for more details or to watch the inspirational videos of God's love in action through this ministry.
    Thank you for your help in supporting this project!  

  • GGCA Outreach - 10th grade

    Friday, November 20 2020  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, November 22 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 22 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 23 2020
  • Elementary Reading Fair

    Monday, November 23 2020

Wednesday, November 25 2020
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 25 2020 - Friday, November 27 2020  

Thursday, November 26 2020
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 25 2020 - Friday, November 27 2020