News

DSC_9838

A Banner Year!

June 18, 2021
There are 7 new Championship banners hanging in the background of this alumni game photo. At the end of June, GGCA welcomed many alumni for…
DSC_6155

Varsity Boys 3-Peat!

February 27, 2021
The varsity boys basketball team defeated Mt. Airy 61-45 to win their 3rd consecutive MIAC Championship. 

Today's Events

Thu, Dec 02

Rosters

#NamePos.Gr.Ht
15I. TekieFSr. 
21J. LynchGJr. 
22C. DunbarGSr. 
23R. DanielsGSr. 
24J. CarterFJr. 
32T. McColloughGSo. 
44J. ShinGJr. 
10J. BrighamG, FSr. 
50J. CannonFFr. 
55J. PorterFFr. 
31L. HealyGSr. 
14M. TanksleyGFr. 
33R. ColemanFFr. 
32T. KilaweGSo.

Full Calendar

Thursday, December 02 2021
Friday, December 03 2021
Saturday, December 04 2021
Sunday, December 05 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 05 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 06 2021
Tuesday, December 07 2021
  • Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs Chapelgate

    Tuesday, December 07 2021  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Greater Grace Gym

  • Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs Chapelgate

    Tuesday, December 07 2021  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    greater Grace Gym

Wednesday, December 08 2021
  • MS boys Basketball Practice

    Wednesday, December 08 2021  3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
    Greater Grace Christian Academy, 6063 Moravia Park Dr, Baltimore, MD 21206, USA

  • Elementary Christmas Musical

    Wednesday, December 08 2021  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    Our talented Elementary will be performing "A Very Royal Christmas" on December 8th at 6 pm so please join us and invite your family, friends and neighbors!
    We hope you will be able to stay after to enjoy the GGWO church service starting at 7:00 pm.

    Please note: All performers must be in the GGWO Chapel at 5:40pm in costume. Any questions should be directed to Mrs. Annette Bednez.

Thursday, December 09 2021
Friday, December 10 2021
Sunday, December 12 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 12 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 13 2021
  • Varsity Girls Basketball Home vs Rockbridge

    Monday, December 13 2021  3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
    Greater Grace Gym

  • Varsity Boys Basketball Home vs Rockbridge

    Monday, December 13 2021  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Greater Grace Gym

Tuesday, December 14 2021
Wednesday, December 15 2021
Thursday, December 16 2021
Friday, December 17 2021
  • Early Dismissal at 11

    Friday, December 17 2021

Sunday, December 19 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 19 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 20 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Tuesday, December 21 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Wednesday, December 22 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Thursday, December 23 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Friday, December 24 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Saturday, December 25 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Sunday, December 26 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 26 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 27 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Tuesday, December 28 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Wednesday, December 29 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Thursday, December 30 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Friday, December 31 2021
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022  

Saturday, January 01 2022
  • No School: Christmas Break

    Monday, December 20 2021 - Monday, January 03 2022