News

varsity-boys-bball-Dec2018-2b

Boys Take 1st Place

December 5, 2018
Congrats to the Varsity boys who took 1st place in Harford Christian's tournament over the weekend.    

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

February 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…

Today's Events

Wed, Oct 23

Rosters

  1. Jean Luke Cannon -Fr.
  2. James Carter -Jr.
  3. Ricky Coleman -Fr.
  4. Ronald Daniels -Sr.
  5. Juan Delgado -Sr.
  6. Colby Dunbar -Sr.
  7. Liam Healy -Sr. 
  8. Troy Kilawe -So.
  9. Justin Lynch -Jr.
  10. True McCullough -So.
  11. Charlie Morales -So.
  12. Luke Myers -Jr.
  13. Austin Nye -Jr.
  14. Justin Porter -Fr.
  15. Jaehyun Shin -Jr.
  16. Junghyun Shin -So.
  17. Jacob Strunc -Jr.
  18. Myles Tanksley -Fr. 
  19. Isaac Tekie -Sr. 
  20. Jehu Vandiver -Sr.
  21. Jack Brigham -Sr.

Coach: ​Patrick Lynch
Assistant Coaches: Pat McBurney, Norm Myers, Kevin Vandiver

 
  1. Stefanos Andrews
  2. Spencer Brooks
  3. Jaden Crump
  4. Ethan Fenner
  5. Thomas Fenner
  6. Aidan Jackson
  7. Nickolas Lee
  8. Preston Lucas
  9. Preston Moses-Shishmanian
  10. Matthew Nye
  11. Thomas O’Connell
  12. Emmett Strunc
  13. Brandon Tanksley
  14. Charles Wade
  15. Daniel Wright

Coach: Charlie Weyer

 

Full Calendar

Wednesday, October 23 2019
Thursday, October 24 2019
Friday, October 25 2019
Saturday, October 26 2019
Sunday, October 27 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, October 27 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, October 28 2019
Tuesday, October 29 2019
Wednesday, October 30 2019
  • Field Trip: 10th gr to Cryptologic Museum

    Wednesday, October 30 2019  8:15 am - 2:15 pm

Thursday, October 31 2019
Friday, November 01 2019
  • No School: End of Q1

    Friday, November 01 2019

    Professional Development Day

  • Harvest Night

    Friday, November 01 2019  5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, November 03 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 03 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 04 2019
Tuesday, November 05 2019
Thursday, November 07 2019
Friday, November 08 2019
Sunday, November 10 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 10 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 11 2019
Tuesday, November 12 2019
Thursday, November 14 2019
Friday, November 15 2019
Sunday, November 17 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 17 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 18 2019
Tuesday, November 19 2019
Thursday, November 21 2019
Friday, November 22 2019