News

miaclogo1

Miac ALL Conference 2019

April 5, 2019
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference ! Fall Soccer 1st team Auston Pellegrino, Jesse Westera and Kipp Karowich 2nd team Alex…
varsity-boys-bball-Dec2018-2b

Boys Take 1st Place

December 5, 2018
Congrats to the Varsity boys who took 1st place in Harford Christian's tournament over the weekend.    

Today's Events

Nothing from Fri, Jul 19 to Sat, Jul 20.

Rosters

Jesse Westera #9 Sr
Auston Pellegrino #4 Sr
Alex Nye GK Sr
Josiah Gaddis #11 Sr
Trey McBurney #16 Sr
Noah McCarter #12 Sr
Isaiah Lewis #18 Sr
Cameron Buckmaster #6 Sr
Colby Dunbar #2 Jr
Kipp Karowich #13 Jr
Jehu Vandiver #17 Jr
Liam Healy #22 Jr
Isaac Tekie GK/#24 Jr
Ronald Daniels #1 Jr
Juan Delgado Jr
James Carter #19 So
Justin Lynch #21 So
Jacob Shin #15 So
Luke Myers #8 So
Austin Nye #5 So
Jake Strunc #10 So
Aedan Adams #18 So
Thomas Shin #14 Fr
True McCullough #20 Fr
Charlie Morales #7 Fr
Nick Wyman #3 Fr Coach: ​Patrick Lynch Assistant coaches, Pat McBurney , Norm Myers


Nicholas Wyman 8 #11
True McCullough 8 #25
Austin Merry 8 #20
Charlie Morales 8 #10
Ricky Coleman 7 #12
Justin Porter 7 #24
Jean Luke Cannon 7 #34
Emmanuel Kenion 7 #22
Josiah Henderson 7 #14
Collin Strunc 7 #15
Daniel Wright 6 #23
Thomas Fenner 6 #32
Emmett Strunc 6 #21
Isaiah Leach 6 #33
Austin Re 6 #44

Coach: Emmanuel Pankey

 

Full Calendar

Sunday, July 21 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, July 21 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, July 22 2019
Sunday, July 28 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, July 28 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, July 29 2019
Sunday, August 04 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 04 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Thursday, August 08 2019
Friday, August 09 2019
Sunday, August 11 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 11 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, August 12 2019
Tuesday, August 13 2019
Wednesday, August 14 2019
Thursday, August 15 2019
Friday, August 16 2019
Sunday, August 18 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 18 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1