GGCA OPENING Wed 1/17
Due to inclement weather and in accordance with Baltimore County Public Schools GGCA will be opening with a 2 hour delay Wednesday 1/17. Normal paid before care begins at 9:30 am school doors open at 10 am, classes begin at 10:15 am. Please drive safely!

News

Girls Nat’l Championship

Girls Varsity Win National Title!

March 4, 2023
Our basketball team won the NCSAA Division 2 National championship on March 4 in Mt. Vernon, Ohio capping off their season at 21-3. This was…
Nickole Lee_cropped

Sophomore Nickole Lee Hits 1000 Points!

March 4, 2023
Nickole Lee hit her 1000th varsity point in the NCSAA championship game. Congratulations to Nickole who with her unselfish play leads in points and assists.

Today's Events

Tue, Jun 11

Rosters

#NamePos.Gr.Ht
15I. TekieFSr. 
21J. LynchGJr. 
22C. DunbarGSr. 
23R. DanielsGSr. 
24J. CarterFJr. 
32T. McColloughGSo. 
44J. ShinGJr. 
10J. BrighamG, FSr. 
50J. CannonFFr. 
55J. PorterFFr. 
31L. HealyGSr. 
14M. TanksleyGFr. 
33R. ColemanFFr. 
32T. KilaweGSo.

Full Calendar

Tuesday, June 11 2024
Wednesday, June 12 2024
Thursday, June 13 2024
Friday, June 14 2024
Sunday, June 16 2024
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 16 2024  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, June 17 2024
Tuesday, June 18 2024
Wednesday, June 19 2024
Thursday, June 20 2024
Friday, June 21 2024
Sunday, June 23 2024
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 23 2024  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Sunday, June 30 2024
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 30 2024  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Sunday, July 07 2024
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, July 07 2024  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

June 11, 2024
June 12, 2024
June 13, 2024
June 14, 2024
June 16, 2024
June 17, 2024
June 18, 2024
June 19, 2024
June 20, 2024
June 21, 2024
June 23, 2024
June 30, 2024
July 7, 2024