News

Alumni News

April 13, 2022
Class of 2012 GGCA Alumnus Jack Hadley, Trooper First Class with the Maryland State Police, recently made the news as a result of heroically rescuing…
DSC_9838

A Banner Year!

June 18, 2021
There are 7 new Championship banners hanging in the background of this alumni game photo. At the end of June, GGCA welcomed many alumni for…

Today's Events

Mon, May 16

Rosters

#NamePos.Gr.Ht
15I. TekieFSr. 
21J. LynchGJr. 
22C. DunbarGSr. 
23R. DanielsGSr. 
24J. CarterFJr. 
32T. McColloughGSo. 
44J. ShinGJr. 
10J. BrighamG, FSr. 
50J. CannonFFr. 
55J. PorterFFr. 
31L. HealyGSr. 
14M. TanksleyGFr. 
33R. ColemanFFr. 
32T. KilaweGSo.

Full Calendar

Monday, May 16 2022
Tuesday, May 17 2022
  • Field Trip: K-1st to Zoo

    Tuesday, May 17 2022  8:30 am - 1:15 pm

Thursday, May 19 2022
  • Senior's Graduation Rehearsal

    Thursday, May 19 2022  1:00 pm - 2:15 pm

  • Senior Walk

    Thursday, May 19 2022  2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

  • GGCA Spring Concert

    Thursday, May 19 2022  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, May 20 2022
  • GGCA Outreach - grade 11

    Friday, May 20 2022  11:00 am - 12:25 pm

Saturday, May 21 2022
  • GGCA High School Graduation

    Saturday, May 21 2022  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    GGWO Chapel

Sunday, May 22 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 22 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, May 24 2022
  • GGCA High School sports Awards

    Tuesday, May 24 2022  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Friday, May 27 2022
  • GGCA Outreach -

    Friday, May 27 2022  11:00 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, May 29 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 29 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 30 2022
  • No School: Memorial Day

    Monday, May 30 2022

Thursday, June 02 2022
  • School Team Competition Winners Event

    Thursday, June 02 2022

Friday, June 03 2022
  • All School Cookout Lunch

    Friday, June 03 2022

  • Elementary & 6th Grade Field Day

    Friday, June 03 2022

  • GGCA Outreach -

    Friday, June 03 2022  11:00 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, June 05 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 05 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Wednesday, June 08 2022
  • GGCA at GGWO Night

    Wednesday, June 08 2022

Thursday, June 09 2022
  • Kindergarten Graduation & Last Day

    Thursday, June 09 2022

Friday, June 10 2022
  • Last Day of School (Early Dismissal)

    Friday, June 10 2022

    Have a wonderful summer!

Sunday, June 12 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 12 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1