Friday, May 24 2019
  • GGCA Outreach - grades 9 & 11

    Friday, May 24 2019  11:00 am - 12:20 pm

Sunday, May 26 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 26 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 27 2019
  • No School: Memorial Day

    Monday, May 27 2019  8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Tuesday, May 28 2019
  • Field Trip: Newseum in DC (11th grade)

    Tuesday, May 28 2019  8:00 am - 2:30 pm

  • High School Athletic Awards Ceremony in Youth Center

    Tuesday, May 28 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Wednesday, May 29 2019
  • Spanish field trip: 10th grade

    Wednesday, May 29 2019  11:30 am - 2:00 pm

Friday, May 31 2019
  • Super Kids Day

    Friday, May 31 2019  8:30 am - 3:00 pm

  • GGCA Outreach - grades 7 & 10

    Friday, May 31 2019  11:00 am - 12:20 pm

Sunday, June 02 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 02 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, June 03 2019
  • Field Trip: 4-5th to MD Science Center

    Monday, June 03 2019  9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, June 05 2019
  • GGCA @ GGWO Night

    Wednesday, June 05 2019  5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    The doors will open at 5:30pm to allow time to view all of the art and then the musical festivities will begin at 6:00pm. The GGWO service and our 8th grade Advancement ceremony will take place at 7:00pm.

Thursday, June 06 2019
  • MS Sports Awards Assembly

    Thursday, June 06 2019  2:20 pm - 2:50 pm
    Gym

Friday, June 07 2019
  • GGCA Outreach - grade 5

    Friday, June 07 2019  11:00 am - 12:20 pm

Sunday, June 09 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 09 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, June 10 2019
  • Elementary Step-Up Day

    Monday, June 10 2019

Tuesday, June 11 2019
  • GGCA Field Day & Cookout

    Tuesday, June 11 2019  10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Thursday, June 13 2019
  • Kindergarten Graduation & Last Day

    Thursday, June 13 2019

Friday, June 14 2019
  • Last Day of School - 11 am Dismissal

    Friday, June 14 2019  8:00 am - 11:00 am

Sunday, June 16 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 16 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Sunday, June 23 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, June 23 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1