Sunday, January 29 2023
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 29 2023  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, January 30 2023
Tuesday, January 31 2023
Wednesday, February 01 2023
  • MS boys Basketball Game vs Mt Zion

    Wednesday, February 01 2023  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Thursday, February 02 2023
Friday, February 03 2023
Sunday, February 05 2023
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 05 2023  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 06 2023
Tuesday, February 07 2023
Wednesday, February 08 2023
Thursday, February 09 2023
Friday, February 10 2023
Sunday, February 12 2023
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 12 2023  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 13 2023
Tuesday, February 14 2023
Wednesday, February 15 2023
  • GGCA Spelling Bee

    Wednesday, February 15 2023  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Varsity Boys Basketball Practice

    Wednesday, February 15 2023  3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Thursday, February 16 2023
Friday, February 17 2023
Saturday, February 18 2023
Sunday, February 19 2023
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 19 2023  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 20 2023
  • No School: Presidents' Day

    Monday, February 20 2023

Tuesday, February 21 2023
Wednesday, February 22 2023
Thursday, February 23 2023
  • Prayer Week: Middle School

    Thursday, February 23 2023  2:00 pm - 2:30 pm

  • Prayer Week: High School

    Thursday, February 23 2023  2:30 pm - 3:00 pm

  • Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball MIAC playoffs

    Thursday, February 23 2023  4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Greater Grace World Outreach, 6025 Moravia Park Dr, Baltimore, MD 21206, USA

  • Varsity Boys Basketball MIAC Playoffs

    Thursday, February 23 2023  5:30 pm - 7:45 pm

Friday, February 24 2023
  • Prayer Week: Elementary

    Friday, February 24 2023  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    (15-20 min increments per class)

  • GGCA Outreach - ? grade

    Friday, February 24 2023  11:45 am - 1:15 pm

  • Varsity Girls Varsity Basketball practice

    Friday, February 24 2023  3:15 pm - 5:30 pm
    Greater Grace World Outreach, 6025 Moravia Park Dr, Baltimore, MD 21206, USA

  • Varsity Boys Basketball Practice

    Friday, February 24 2023  3:45 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, February 25 2023
Sunday, February 26 2023
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 26 2023  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1