Thursday, February 20 2020
Friday, February 21 2020
Saturday, February 22 2020
Sunday, February 23 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, February 23 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, February 24 2020
Tuesday, February 25 2020
Wednesday, February 26 2020
Thursday, February 27 2020
Friday, February 28 2020
  • GGCA Outreach - grades 10 & 12

    Friday, February 28 2020  11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Sunday, March 01 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, March 01 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, March 02 2020
Tuesday, March 03 2020
Wednesday, March 04 2020
  • Field Trip: 11-12th grade to Annapolis Rally

    Wednesday, March 04 2020  7:00 am - 3:00 pm

  • GGCA OPEN HOUSE

    Wednesday, March 04 2020  10:00 am - 11:30 am

  • Varsity Boys Basketball NACA Tournament

    Monday, March 02 2020  3:00 pm - Saturday, March 07 2020  5:00 pm
    6089 Moravia Park Dr, Baltimore, MD 21206, USA

Thursday, March 05 2020
Friday, March 06 2020
Saturday, March 07 2020
Sunday, March 08 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, March 08 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, March 09 2020
  • Spring Break - No School

    Monday, March 09 2020 - Friday, March 13 2020  

Tuesday, March 10 2020
  • Spring Break - No School

    Monday, March 09 2020 - Friday, March 13 2020  

Wednesday, March 11 2020
  • Spring Break - No School

    Monday, March 09 2020 - Friday, March 13 2020  

Thursday, March 12 2020
  • Spring Break - No School

    Monday, March 09 2020 - Friday, March 13 2020  

Friday, March 13 2020
  • Spring Break - No School

    Monday, March 09 2020 - Friday, March 13 2020  

Sunday, March 15 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, March 15 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, March 17 2020
  • Field Trip: 9-10th grades to Romeo & Juliet

    Tuesday, March 17 2020  9:00 am - 12:30 pm

Wednesday, March 18 2020
  • Field Trip: Dog Loves Books (K-1st)

    Wednesday, March 18 2020  9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, March 19 2020
  • Field Trip: Golden Acrobats (2-3rd gr)

    Thursday, March 19 2020  11:15 am - 1:30 pm