Friday, August 12 2022
Sunday, August 14 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 14 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Sunday, August 21 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 21 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, August 22 2022
Tuesday, August 23 2022
Thursday, August 25 2022
Friday, August 26 2022
Sunday, August 28 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 28 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, August 29 2022
Tuesday, August 30 2022
Thursday, September 01 2022
Friday, September 02 2022
Sunday, September 04 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 04 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, September 05 2022
  • No School: Labor Day

    Monday, September 05 2022

Tuesday, September 06 2022
Thursday, September 08 2022
Friday, September 09 2022
Saturday, September 10 2022
Sunday, September 11 2022
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 11 2022  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1