Thursday, April 02 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Friday, April 03 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • 3rd Grade School material pick-up

    Friday, April 03 2020  9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Saturday, April 04 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Sunday, April 05 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, April 05 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, April 06 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • Field Trip: 4-5th to Baltimore Museum of Industry - CANCELLED

    Monday, April 06 2020  9:00 am - 12:45 pm

Tuesday, April 07 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • Tour of School

    Tuesday, April 07 2020  3:15 pm - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 08 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Thursday, April 09 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Friday, April 10 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • No School - Good Friday

    Friday, April 10 2020

    End of 3rd quarter. Professional Development Day

Saturday, April 11 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Sunday, April 12 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, April 12 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, April 13 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • No School - Easter Monday

    Monday, April 13 2020

Tuesday, April 14 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Wednesday, April 15 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Thursday, April 16 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Friday, April 17 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Saturday, April 18 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Sunday, April 19 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, April 19 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, April 20 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Tuesday, April 21 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Wednesday, April 22 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

  • GGCA Science Fair due date

    Wednesday, April 22 2020

    Science classes in grades 8-12th will be turning in their science fair projects online!

Thursday, April 23 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Friday, April 24 2020
  • GGCA Remote Learning

    Monday, March 23 2020 - Friday, April 24 2020  

Sunday, April 26 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, April 26 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, April 28 2020
  • Field Trip: 10th gr to Chesapeake Bay Foundation

    Tuesday, April 28 2020  8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Friday, May 01 2020
  • Field Trip: Music Competition (5-9th band)

    Friday, May 01 2020  8:00 am - 7:00 pm