News

Senior Night 2020

Senior Night

February 12, 2020
Seniors honored, from left: Bella Weyer, Joy Chandler, Liam Healy, Jack Brigham, Ronald Daniels, Isaac Tekie, and Colby Dunbar.     
miaclogo1

Miac ALL Conference 2019

April 5, 2019
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference ! Fall Soccer 1st team Auston Pellegrino, Jesse Westera and Kipp Karowich 2nd team Alex…

Today's Events

Nothing from Fri, Aug 07 to Sat, Aug 08.

Rosters

Bella Weyer
Emma Huber
Nilufar Murodova
Isabelle Morales
Malia Odahara
Natalia Cannon
Mackenzie Singh
Alina Occhiolini
Autumn Jackson
Shirina Murodova
Isabella Singh
Yianna Andrews *
Emma Fenner
Lydene Noble
*Swing Player
Coach: Jen Lynch
Assist. Coaches: Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Lydene Noble
Emma Fenner
Emma McKeon
Lindsay Chase
Kerubo Nyamboga
Heaven Fitch

Olga Emami
Emily Hoffses
Anna Huber
Nickole Lee
Amelia Leneski
Emma Lucas
Syrai Matthews
Sarah McKeon
Isabella Pellegrino
Angelina Perouty
Kennedy Shoffner
Lillian Singh
Anna Walsh

#    Name                   Pos.     Gr. 
 2   Joy Chandler      G          Sr.
14  Bella Weyer         F          Sr.
11  Natalia Cannon   F         Jr.
30 Madison Medley F         Jr.
 4  Heaven Fitch       F         Fr.
 5  Hanna Janssen   F         Fr.
21 Lindsay Chase     G         Fr
10 Alina Occhiolini   G        Jr.
25 Lydene Noble     G         So.
33 Kennedy Shoffner G     8th
* 32 Nickole Lee       G        7th
* 20 Bella Pellegrino G       7th
 
* Swing players

Full Calendar

Sunday, August 09 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 09 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Sunday, August 16 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 16 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Sunday, August 23 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 23 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Tuesday, August 25 2020
Thursday, August 27 2020
Friday, August 28 2020
Sunday, August 30 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 30 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, August 31 2020
Tuesday, September 01 2020
Thursday, September 03 2020
Friday, September 04 2020
Sunday, September 06 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 06 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1