News

miaclogo1

Miac ALL Conference 2019

April 5, 2019
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference ! Fall Soccer 1st team Auston Pellegrino, Jesse Westera and Kipp Karowich 2nd team Alex…

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

February 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…
maddy-1000pts

Madeline Weyer 1000 Points!

January 26, 2018
Madeline Weyer became the 5th girl in GGCA history to reach 1000 points last week at MSD.  Congratulations Maddy!

Today's Events

Nothing from Fri, Jul 19 to Sat, Jul 20.

Rosters

Emma Huber  – So #5
Hayley Lynch  – Sr #10
Julia Chandler  – Sr #11
Joy Chandler  – So #12
Bella Weyer  – So #14
Hanna Gall  – Sr #15
Karsyn Lucas  – Sr #20
Madison Medley  – Fr #21
Alex Brooks  – Sr #25
Natalia Cannon  – Fr #30
Samantha Gatch  – Sr #32
Maddy Weyer  – Sr #33

Coach Jen Lynch
Assist. Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Full Calendar

Sunday, July 21 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, July 21 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, July 22 2019
Sunday, July 28 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, July 28 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, July 29 2019
Sunday, August 04 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 04 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Thursday, August 08 2019
Friday, August 09 2019
Sunday, August 11 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 11 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, August 12 2019
Tuesday, August 13 2019
Wednesday, August 14 2019
Thursday, August 15 2019
Friday, August 16 2019
Sunday, August 18 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, August 18 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1