News

DSC_9838

A Banner Year!

June 18, 2021
There are 7 new Championship banners hanging in the background of this alumni game photo. At the end of June, GGCA welcomed many alumni for…
IMG_8289

First MIAC Championship for MS Girls

May 18, 2021
Defeating Covenant Life 4-1, these girls won their 1st MIAC Soccer Championship.  Congrats to All Tournament Players: Nickole Lee, Saleigha Fennel, & Bella Pellegrino.  
girls varsity soccerbanner

Soccer Champions!!!

May 18, 2021
The varsity girls’ soccer team defeated Perry Hall Christian 2-1 in the league championship game at Cedar Lane Park. All Tournament Players were Alina Occhiolini,…

Today's Events

Fri, Sep 24

Rosters

Bella Weyer
Emma Huber
Nilufar Murodova
Isabelle Morales
Malia Odahara
Natalia Cannon
Mackenzie Singh
Alina Occhiolini
Autumn Jackson
Shirina Murodova
Isabella Singh
Yianna Andrews *
Emma Fenner
Lydene Noble
*Swing Player
Coach: Jen Lynch
Assist. Coaches: Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Lydene Noble
Emma Fenner
Emma McKeon
Lindsay Chase
Kerubo Nyamboga
Heaven Fitch

Olga Emami
Emily Hoffses
Anna Huber
Nickole Lee
Amelia Leneski
Emma Lucas
Syrai Matthews
Sarah McKeon
Isabella Pellegrino
Angelina Perouty
Kennedy Shoffner
Lillian Singh
Anna Walsh

#    Name                   Pos.     Gr. 
 2   Joy Chandler      G          Sr.
14  Bella Weyer         F          Sr.
11  Natalia Cannon   F         Jr.
30 Madison Medley F         Jr.
 4  Heaven Fitch       F         Fr.
 5  Hanna Janssen   F         Fr.
21 Lindsay Chase     G         Fr
10 Alina Occhiolini   G        Jr.
25 Lydene Noble     G         So.
33 Kennedy Shoffner G     8th
* 32 Nickole Lee       G        7th
* 20 Bella Pellegrino G       7th
 
* Swing players

Full Calendar

Friday, September 24 2021
Sunday, September 26 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, September 26 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, September 27 2021
Tuesday, September 28 2021
Thursday, September 30 2021
Friday, October 01 2021
  • Senior Retreat

    Thursday, September 30 2021 - Friday, October 01 2021  

  • No school: Staff PD day

    Friday, October 01 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, October 03 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, October 04 2021
Tuesday, October 05 2021
Thursday, October 07 2021
Friday, October 08 2021
Saturday, October 09 2021
Sunday, October 10 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, October 10 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, October 11 2021
  • No School: Columbus Day

    Monday, October 11 2021

Tuesday, October 12 2021
Thursday, October 14 2021
Friday, October 15 2021
Sunday, October 17 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, October 17 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, October 18 2021
Tuesday, October 19 2021
Thursday, October 21 2021
Friday, October 22 2021
Saturday, October 23 2021