News

Senior Night 2020

Senior Night

February 12, 2020
Seniors honored, from left: Bella Weyer, Joy Chandler, Liam Healy, Jack Brigham, Ronald Daniels, Isaac Tekie, and Colby Dunbar.     
miaclogo1

Miac ALL Conference 2019

April 5, 2019
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference ! Fall Soccer 1st team Auston Pellegrino, Jesse Westera and Kipp Karowich 2nd team Alex…

Today's Events

Nothing from Wed, Apr 21 to Thu, Apr 22.

Rosters

Bella Weyer
Emma Huber
Nilufar Murodova
Isabelle Morales
Malia Odahara
Natalia Cannon
Mackenzie Singh
Alina Occhiolini
Autumn Jackson
Shirina Murodova
Isabella Singh
Yianna Andrews *
Emma Fenner
Lydene Noble
*Swing Player
Coach: Jen Lynch
Assist. Coaches: Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Lydene Noble
Emma Fenner
Emma McKeon
Lindsay Chase
Kerubo Nyamboga
Heaven Fitch

Olga Emami
Emily Hoffses
Anna Huber
Nickole Lee
Amelia Leneski
Emma Lucas
Syrai Matthews
Sarah McKeon
Isabella Pellegrino
Angelina Perouty
Kennedy Shoffner
Lillian Singh
Anna Walsh

#    Name                   Pos.     Gr. 
 2   Joy Chandler      G          Sr.
14  Bella Weyer         F          Sr.
11  Natalia Cannon   F         Jr.
30 Madison Medley F         Jr.
 4  Heaven Fitch       F         Fr.
 5  Hanna Janssen   F         Fr.
21 Lindsay Chase     G         Fr
10 Alina Occhiolini   G        Jr.
25 Lydene Noble     G         So.
33 Kennedy Shoffner G     8th
* 32 Nickole Lee       G        7th
* 20 Bella Pellegrino G       7th
 
* Swing players

Full Calendar

Wednesday, April 21 2021
  • Stanford Testing (Grades 1-10)

    Monday, April 19 2021 - Friday, April 23 2021  

Thursday, April 22 2021
Friday, April 23 2021
Sunday, April 25 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, April 25 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, April 26 2021
Tuesday, April 27 2021
Wednesday, April 28 2021
Thursday, April 29 2021
Friday, April 30 2021
Sunday, May 02 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 02 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 03 2021
Tuesday, May 04 2021
Thursday, May 06 2021
  • Half Day: 11AM dismissal

    Thursday, May 06 2021

Friday, May 07 2021
  • No school: Staff PD Day

    Friday, May 07 2021

Sunday, May 09 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 09 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 10 2021
Tuesday, May 11 2021
Thursday, May 13 2021
Friday, May 14 2021
  • Senior's last day of school

    Friday, May 14 2021

  • GGCA Missions Day (High school)

    Friday, May 14 2021  8:30 am - 11:00 am

  • GGCA Outreach - Grade 6

    Friday, May 14 2021  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, May 16 2021
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, May 16 2021  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, May 17 2021
Tuesday, May 18 2021
Thursday, May 20 2021
  • GGCA Band Concert

    Thursday, May 20 2021  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm