This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Error: No connected account.

Please go to the Instagram Feed settings page to connect an account.

News

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

February 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…
maddy-1000pts

Madeline Weyer 1000 Points!

January 26, 2018
Madeline Weyer became the 5th girl in GGCA history to reach 1000 points last week at MSD.  Congratulations Maddy!
DSC_0699

1000 Points!

January 3, 2018
Julia Chandler became the 4th girl in GGCA history to score 1000 points on Tuesday's game vs. New Covenant.  Congratulations to Julia! [ngg_images source="galleries" container_ids="10"…

Today's Events

Nothing from Wed, Oct 23 to Thu, Oct 24.

Rosters

Bella Weyer

Emma Huber

Nilufar Murodova

 Isabelle Morales

Malia Odahara

Natalia Cannon

Mackenzie Singh

Alina Occhiolini

Autumn Jackson

Shirina Murodova

Isabella Singh

Yianna Andrews *

Emma Fenner

Lydene Noble

*Swing Player

Coach: Jen Lynch
Assist. Coaches: Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Lydene Noble

Emma Fenner

Emma McKeon

Lindsay Chase

Kerubo Nyamboga

Heaven Fitch

 

Olga Emami

Emily Hoffses

Anna Huber

Nickole Lee

Amelia Leneski

Emma Lucas

Syrai Matthews

Sarah McKeon

Isabella Pellegrino

Angelina Perouty

Kennedy Shoffner

Lillian Singh

Anna Walsh

Full Calendar

Wednesday, October 23 2019
Thursday, October 24 2019
Friday, October 25 2019
Saturday, October 26 2019
Sunday, October 27 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, October 27 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, October 28 2019
Tuesday, October 29 2019
Wednesday, October 30 2019
  • Field Trip: 10th gr to Cryptologic Museum

    Wednesday, October 30 2019  8:15 am - 2:15 pm

Thursday, October 31 2019
Friday, November 01 2019
  • No School: End of Q1

    Friday, November 01 2019

    Professional Development Day

  • Harvest Night

    Friday, November 01 2019  5:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Sunday, November 03 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 03 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 04 2019
Tuesday, November 05 2019
Thursday, November 07 2019
Friday, November 08 2019
Sunday, November 10 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 10 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 11 2019
Tuesday, November 12 2019
Thursday, November 14 2019
Friday, November 15 2019
Sunday, November 17 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 17 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 18 2019
Tuesday, November 19 2019
Thursday, November 21 2019
Friday, November 22 2019