News

GGCA players on the MIAC All Conference team!

February 26, 2018
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference team: 1st Team: Samuel Phillips Auston Pellegrino Madeline Weyer Julia Chandler 2nd Team: Josiah Gaddis…
maddy-1000pts

Madeline Weyer 1000 Points!

January 26, 2018
Madeline Weyer became the 5th girl in GGCA history to reach 1000 points last week at MSD.  Congratulations Maddy!
DSC_0699

1000 Points!

January 3, 2018
Julia Chandler became the 4th girl in GGCA history to score 1000 points on Tuesday's game vs. New Covenant.  Congratulations to Julia!

Today's Events

Nothing from Sun, Dec 15 to Mon, Dec 16.

Rosters

Bella Weyer
Emma Huber
Nilufar Murodova
Isabelle Morales
Malia Odahara
Natalia Cannon
Mackenzie Singh
Alina Occhiolini
Autumn Jackson
Shirina Murodova
Isabella Singh
Yianna Andrews *
Emma Fenner
Lydene Noble
*Swing Player
Coach: Jen Lynch
Assist. Coaches: Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Lydene Noble
Emma Fenner
Emma McKeon
Lindsay Chase
Kerubo Nyamboga
Heaven Fitch

Olga Emami
Emily Hoffses
Anna Huber
Nickole Lee
Amelia Leneski
Emma Lucas
Syrai Matthews
Sarah McKeon
Isabella Pellegrino
Angelina Perouty
Kennedy Shoffner
Lillian Singh
Anna Walsh

#    Name                   Pos.     Gr. 
 2   Joy Chandler      G          Sr.
14  Bella Weyer         F          Sr.
11  Natalia Cannon   F         Jr.
30 Madison Medley F         Jr.
 4  Heaven Fitch       F         Fr.
 5  Hanna Janssen   F         Fr.
21 Lindsay Chase     G         Fr
10 Alina Occhiolini   G        Jr.
25 Lydene Noble     G         So.
33 Kennedy Shoffner G     8th
* 32 Nickole Lee       G        7th
* 20 Bella Pellegrino G       7th
 
* Swing players

Full Calendar

Sunday, December 15 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Concert

    Sunday, December 15 2019  5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 15 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 16 2019
Tuesday, December 17 2019
Thursday, December 19 2019
Friday, December 20 2019
Sunday, December 22 2019
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 22 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 23 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Tuesday, December 24 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Wednesday, December 25 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Thursday, December 26 2019
Friday, December 27 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

  • Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Northeast High School @ Cecil College Basketball Tournament

    Friday, December 27 2019  4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    Cecil College, 1 Seahawk Dr, North East, MD 21901, USA

Saturday, December 28 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

  • Varsity Boys Basketball @ Cecil College Basketball Tournament - game at either 3 pm or 6 pm (depending on outcome of Friday's game)

    Saturday, December 28 2019  3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Cecil College, 1 Seahawk Dr, North East, MD 21901, USA

Sunday, December 29 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, December 29 2019  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, December 30 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Tuesday, December 31 2019
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Wednesday, January 01 2020
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Thursday, January 02 2020
  • GGCA Christmas Break - No School

    Monday, December 23 2019 - Friday, January 03 2020  

Friday, January 03 2020
Saturday, January 04 2020
Sunday, January 05 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 05 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, January 06 2020
Tuesday, January 07 2020
Wednesday, January 08 2020
Thursday, January 09 2020
Friday, January 10 2020
Sunday, January 12 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, January 12 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, January 13 2020
Tuesday, January 14 2020