News

Senior Night 2020

Senior Night

February 12, 2020
Seniors honored, from left: Bella Weyer, Joy Chandler, Liam Healy, Jack Brigham, Ronald Daniels, Isaac Tekie, and Colby Dunbar.     
miaclogo1

Miac ALL Conference 2019

April 5, 2019
Congratulations to GGCA players named to the MIAC All Conference ! Fall Soccer 1st team Auston Pellegrino, Jesse Westera and Kipp Karowich 2nd team Alex…

Today's Events

Nothing from Tue, Oct 27 to Wed, Oct 28.

Rosters

Bella Weyer
Emma Huber
Nilufar Murodova
Isabelle Morales
Malia Odahara
Natalia Cannon
Mackenzie Singh
Alina Occhiolini
Autumn Jackson
Shirina Murodova
Isabella Singh
Yianna Andrews *
Emma Fenner
Lydene Noble
*Swing Player
Coach: Jen Lynch
Assist. Coaches: Rob Huber and Noreen Kennedy

Lydene Noble
Emma Fenner
Emma McKeon
Lindsay Chase
Kerubo Nyamboga
Heaven Fitch

Olga Emami
Emily Hoffses
Anna Huber
Nickole Lee
Amelia Leneski
Emma Lucas
Syrai Matthews
Sarah McKeon
Isabella Pellegrino
Angelina Perouty
Kennedy Shoffner
Lillian Singh
Anna Walsh

#    Name                   Pos.     Gr. 
 2   Joy Chandler      G          Sr.
14  Bella Weyer         F          Sr.
11  Natalia Cannon   F         Jr.
30 Madison Medley F         Jr.
 4  Heaven Fitch       F         Fr.
 5  Hanna Janssen   F         Fr.
21 Lindsay Chase     G         Fr
10 Alina Occhiolini   G        Jr.
25 Lydene Noble     G         So.
33 Kennedy Shoffner G     8th
* 32 Nickole Lee       G        7th
* 20 Bella Pellegrino G       7th
 
* Swing players

Full Calendar

Tuesday, October 27 2020
Wednesday, October 28 2020
  • GGCA closed

    Tuesday, October 27 2020 - Thursday, October 29 2020  

Thursday, October 29 2020
Friday, October 30 2020
Saturday, October 31 2020
Sunday, November 01 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 01 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 02 2020
Friday, November 06 2020
  • GGCA Outreach - 12th grade

    Friday, November 06 2020  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, November 08 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 08 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Friday, November 13 2020
  • GGCA Outreach - 11th grade

    Friday, November 13 2020  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, November 15 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 15 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Friday, November 20 2020
  • Shoeboxes due for Operation Christmas Child

    Friday, November 20 2020

    GGCA will be collecting shoeboxes for Operation Christmas Child, a ministry of Samaritan's Purse. Students can drop off shoeboxes filled with gifts or bring gifts to fill a classroom shoebox.  The deadline for the shoeboxes is Friday, November 20th.
    This ministry demonstrates God's love in a tangible way to children in need around the world. The gift-filled shoeboxes provide opportunities to share the Good News of Jesus Christ and His free gift of salvation to children and their families around the world. A $9 donation is appreciated but not required.If you would like additional information, please go to samaritanspurse.org for more details or to watch the inspirational videos of God's love in action through this ministry.
    Thank you for your help in supporting this project!  

  • GGCA Outreach - 10th grade

    Friday, November 20 2020  10:55 am - 12:25 pm

Sunday, November 22 2020
  • Prayer Meeting for the School

    Sunday, November 22 2020  6:00 pm - 6:25 pm
    MBCS Classroom #1

Monday, November 23 2020
  • Elementary Reading Fair

    Monday, November 23 2020

Wednesday, November 25 2020
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 25 2020 - Friday, November 27 2020  

Thursday, November 26 2020
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Wednesday, November 25 2020 - Friday, November 27 2020